Heya! You just walked into Eneko's Room! Feel free to browse at your leisure!

゙(゚、 。 7
 |、゙ ~ヽ 
 ししf_, )ノ

To-Do List

About Me!

Name: Danielle; but you can also call me Dani or Eneko!
Favorite Color: Purple!!! I know, it's hard to tell. :p
Age: 23 years old
Birthday: October 22, 1992
Gender: I don't exactly feel like a girl (my assigned gender), but I haven't totally decided on officially labeling myself as agender/nonbinary.
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Orientation: grayromantic graysexual
Religion: Atheist
Hometown and Background: I was born in New Orleans, Louisiana <3 but when I was in 4th grade we moved to Baton Rouge. I'm mostly French/Cajun.
Looks: Dark eyes, dark hair, band of freckles on my nose
Relationship: hangin out with myself! I don't like the idea of a romantic relationship for myself right now. I just want some cats. I miss having a cat companion.
Occupation: I work for Louisiana's tax and revenue division!
Favorite Music: I don't actively listen to many types of music except Homestuck music, cartoon, video game and movie soundtracks, and various Youtube-sourced songs... but I do enjoy older country, 40s-50s music, classical, electronic, select rock artists.
Favorite Books/Series: The Ghatti's Tale by Gayle Greeno; Dragonriders of Pern by Anne McCaffrey; Tailchaser's Song by Tad Williams; The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien, the Kushiel's Legacy series by Jacqueline Carey.
Favorite Movies: The Hobbit, The Emperor's New Groove, Lego Movie, and Finding Nemo <33
My biggest fandoms: top three? Elder Scrolls, Animal Crossing, and Pokemon.
Life Goals: I just want to do what makes me happy, regardless of how much money it will make. As for kids, I don't want any. I'm just going to have at least 5 cats. No plans to marry, either.
Personality: People have told me I'm always super-happy and I am really optimistic about everything. I don't take anything for granted, and appreciate every little thing. Sometimes my honest enthusiasm about everything comes off as childish, but I am a mature person. I laugh a LOT too. And I have the hugest appetite, despite my small stature. Also I'm naturally intelligent, but I find it hard to concentrate on many things, and my memory suffers because of it too. I love video games, tv, Tumblr, drawing, reading, cosplaying, and eating. I talk to myself A LOT.
I Hate: the mall; smokers and drugs; Porn of kid shows or ones I've grown up watching; rulebreakers; I hate being wrong; I hate when people copy offa me. I hate the act of body-shaming.
I Love: my (deceased) cat, Peanut; I love feeling important to certain people in my life; Pokemon, Skyrim, and Animal Crossing are my top 3 fandoms. I also love: Adventure Time; Regular Show; AtLA; LoK; Steven Universe; Chowder; Scrubs; Psych; Fallout; Tumblr; coffee; EVERY CAT IN THE WORLD.

Other Sites I'm a Member of!:

DeviantArt: Eneko-wweh
Tumblr: Spoopy-eneko
Skype name: Nyarthy-kun
Livestream channel: Right over here!!!
Aaaaand, here's my Facebook account. You can have it! Danielle!!

More pictures of the sphynx

He couldn't stay still for pictures but here's the ones that the breeder gave to me! ...

Read the full post »

Getting a sphynx!!


Read the full post »

Life update! [part 2]

Welcome back for another installment in my life updates. Let's get to it. In September, I started reading the Redwall series, and finished in January. I loved them, they were very cute and the characters were all so diverse. I had a couple ...

Read the full post »

Life update! [part 1]

Man, I've been meaning to make another life update for a while now. I finally remembered! I'll probably have to separate this into multiple posts because it'll be long. Here's what's been happening to me since August, the last time I updated: ...

Read the full post »

Huge To-Do List

Updated: 2/8/16 I'm on a quest to get most of these off by June of 2016! To Watch (movies): Life of Pi Zootopia ...

Read the full post »